Gianluca Galletto

Urban Innovation Expert & former Chairs Office at NYC Housings Authority

Jeff Cherry

CEO & Founder, Conscious Venture Lab & Managing Partner Conscious Venture Partners

Carlos Moreno

Scientific Director of the ETI Chair - Entrepreneurship – Territory – Innovation (IAE Paris-Sorbonne University)


Eddy Hartog

Head of Unit Technologies for Smart Communities at European Commission

Antonio Sgroi

Torino Chapter President of UNICEF

Stefano Lo Russo

Mayor of Turin

Tuija Hirvikoski

Emerita president of ENoLL holding a PhD in Industrial Management (Innovation and Innovation Ecosystem relationship)

Evdokimos Konstantinidis

President, European Network of Living Labs, Thess-AHALL Researcher,

Martina Desole

Director ENoLL

Jarmo Eskelinen

Executive Director, Data-Driven Innovation Initiative, University of Edinburgh | Smart London Board | OKF Board

Fernando Vilariño

Associate Director at the Computer Vision Center and Associate Professor at the Department of Computer Science UAB

Giancarlo Caratti

Chief Executive Officer Crossmedia Europe and Senior Advisor at the EC


Mathias Mitteregger

Policy Advisor, AustriaTech

Josep Maria Salanova Grau

Researcher, CERTH/HIT

María Alonso Raposo

Future Mobility Solutions Living Lab, Joint Research Centre

Maria Konstantinidou

CERTH, Greece Transformer EU Project: Building superlabs

Biagio Ciuffo

Research Group Lead, Join Research Centre

Dimosthenis Sarigiannis

Professor, Director (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, HERACLES Research Center, University School for Advanced Study)

Caroline Hood

Lecturer in Sociology, Robert Gordon University

Vincenzo Antonetti

Head of Network Development of Innovation, Intesa Sanpaolo Innovation Center

Elena Deambrogio

Head of Innovation of CTE NEXT, the House of Emerging Technologies of Turin

Nicola Farronato

CIO, Immodrone

Alessandro Piperno

Program Director, CTE Roma

Colin Tarbert

President and CEO, Baltimore Development Corporation

Sven Schade

Scientific Project Leader at European Commission, Joint Research Centre

Marina Manzoni

EU Policy Officer, European Commission

Chiara Foglietta

City of Turin's Councillor for Ecological and Digital Transition

Daniela Patti

Architect and urban planner

Gianluca Salvatori

Secretary General of Fondazione Italia Sociale and Euricse

Filipe Almeida

President of the Mission Unit “Portugal Social Innovation”

Laura Orestano

CEO at SocialFare

Matteo Robiglio

Architect and professor at Politecnico di Torino

Amalia Zepou

Senior visiting appointment at LSE Cities

Chiara Saraceno

Honorary fellow at the Collegio Carlo Alberto

Fabio Sgaragli

FGB innovation centers lead

Viesturs Celmins

Urban Planner

Jochem Cooiman

Innovation officer for the city of Rotterdam

Miguel Herrera Gutiérrez

Guenalguacil City Lab (SP)

Gabriella Racca

Full Professor of Administrative Law at the Department of Management at the University of Turin

Benoit Cuvelier

Co-coordinator, Nantes City Lab City team

Toshio Sumi

Director of Startup Support Office, Economic Affairs Bureau, City of Nagoya

Dario Malerba

Expert for the Presidency of the Italian Council of Ministers, Department for Digital Transformation - Product Owner of "Mobility as a Service for Italy" national initiative

Eric Gaudillat

5G connectivity at DG CONNECT of the European Commission

Laura Hetel

Policy Officer for Future Urban Systems at the European Commission

Valentino Piana

Senior Academic Associate at the University of Applied Science of Western Switzerland

Manuel Villa-Arrieta, PhD

Researcher at Funseam and the Transnet project


Dimitri Schuurman

Manager Business & Domain Experts imec's Digital Transformation Department