John Bessant

Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship at University of Exeter

Dorothy Gordon

Chair of the UNESCO Information For All Programme and Board member of the UNESCO Institute for Information Technologies in Education

Aape Pohjavirta

Chief Evangelist and Founder of Funzi

Zsuzsanna Bódi

Senior Strategic Advisor, European Network of Living Labs

Fernando Vilariño

Chairperson of ENoLL, Associate Director at Computer Vision Centre and Associate Professor at UAB. Co-Founder of the Library Living Lab

Daria Tataj

Founder & CEO of Tataj Innovation


Daria Tataj

Founder & CEO of Tataj Innovation

Eddy Hartog

Head of Unit DG Connect Smart Mobility and Living in DG Communication Networks, Content and Technology.

Ethel Hui Yan Tan

Policy Advisor for Digital Government, Governance & Innovation, OECD

Saskia van Uffelen

GFI Corporate Vice President Belux, former CEO Ericsson Belux and Digital champion of Belgium

Ugo Guarnacci

Project Adviser at Executive Agency for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (EASME), European Commission


Muriel Mambrini-Doudet

Director of Research at INRAE

Geert Christiaansen

Senior Director Design Innovation, Phillips Design

Alexia Rouby

Programme Officer - European Commission - DG AGRI

Chris McPhee

Innovation Management Specialist, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Milica Trajković

Head of Business Development Department at BioSense Institute, PA4ALL

Artur Serra

i2CAT deputy Director, AOTF Social Innovation & Digital Rights lead

Tuija Hirvikoski

Laurea University Director

Carolyn Hassan

Director, Knowle West Media Centre, AOTF Social Innovation & Digital Rights lead

Joëlle Mastelic

Professor at the University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland

Andrea Rubini

Director of Operations, Water Europe

Amir Banifatemi

Curator and Co-funder of AI commons

Mayte Sánchez Hidalgo


Andrea Halmos

Policy Officer at European Commission

Fernando Vilariño

Chairperson of ENoLL, Associate Director at Computer Vision Centre and Associate Professor at UAB. Co-Founder of the Library Living Lab

Evdokimos Konstantinidis

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Thess-AHALL Researcher, AOTF Health & Wellbeing lead

Vicky Van der Auwera

Operations Manager LiCalab

Johannes Klumpers

Head of Research and Industrial Infrastructures Unit at European Commission

Luis Navarro López

Director General Guadalinfo, AOTF Rural Living Labs lead

Aawatif Hayar

President of Université Hassan II de Casablanca

Ryan Titley

Director of Projects, ERRIN

Patrizia Busolini

Policy Officer, European Commission Directorate-General for Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Sea-basin Strategies, Maritime Regional Cooperation and Maritime Security

Dimitris Xevgenos

Executive Project Coordinator WATER-MINING, Tu Delft

Frank Rogalla

Project Coordinator, REWAISE, FCC Aqualia

Susan Halford

Professor of Sociology University of Bristol, UK

Antonia Caro Gonzalez

Head of International Research Project Office, Universidad de Deusto

Pirita Lindholm

Director, ERRIN


Dimitri Schuurman

Manager Business & Domain Experts imec's Digital Transformation Department


Mike Martin


Hank Kune

Founder and director of Educore bv in the Netherland. He is also a co-founder of the FCA and a member of its board.

Tuija Hirvikoski

Emerita president of ENoLL holding a PhD in Industrial Management (Innovation and Innovation Ecosystem relationship)

Kaisla Saastamoinen

Project specialist

Anne Äyväri

Principal Lecturer

Elke den Ouden

TU/e Fellow in the Innovation, Technology Entrepreneurship and Marketing group at the Eindhoven University of Technology

Pegah Kheiri

PDEng in the Smart Buildings and Cities program at the Eindhoven University of Technology

Thalia Rizou

Service Designer & Facilitator

Ioanna Elabd

Participatory Innovation Architect & Strategist

Vasia Christoulaki

Service designer

Isis Gouedard

Co-founder of KoKrea Lab, gamified collective intelligence facilitator

Stephanie Douillard

Anthropologist & Founder ANTHR2

Mike de Kreek

Senior researcher at Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences

Yasemin Oruc

Senior Lecturer in Hospitality Marketing & Innovation and Research Fellow

Martijn Arnoldus

Living Lab Strategist

Susie McAleer

Accomplished Digital Government practitioner and thought leader with over 15 years of experience

Sandrine Leroyer

Project manager in social innovation

Cristiana Parisi

Associate Professor

Kaisa Spilling

Development Manager, Forum Virium Helsinki

Americo Mateus

Vice-director of HEI-LAB Research center - digital Human-Environment Interaction Lab / ULHT

Joanne Carroll


Aaron Farrelly


Marília Ferreira da Cunha

Communication consultant, researcher, information designer

Olga Glumac

Co-founder and coordinating body member of the Lab of Collaborative Youth (LoCY)

Athifah Utami

Master student

Tú Anh Hà

Master student

Michel Nader Sayún


Eelko Hamer

Independent innovation strategist